Head Coach
Paul Vallone

Assistant Coach
David Batch



Recent Highlights

The softball team competes in the Constitution State Conference (CSC). Their games are at various locations throughout the state. Standouts included: Kaitlyn Gorman, Makayla Christian, Madison Szafir, Nicole Tirado, and Nohelys Rosado .

2007 Division Champion
2009 Division Champion
2010 Division Champion

View the Schedule and Results