Girls Volleyball

Head Coach
Amy Huhn

Assistant Coach
Haley Roberts

Recent Highlights
The volleyball team competes in the Constitution State Conference (CSC). Their meets are at various locations throughout the state. Standouts included: Valeria Hernandez, Alyassa Suddath, Sarina Dery, Sarah Caldwell, Oralys (Yoshi) Aponte, Makayal Christian and Oralee Collazo.

2006 Division Champion
2007 Division Champion
2009 Division and League Champion
2010 Division and League Champion

Admission to the matches
Adults – $3
Students – $2

View the Schedule and Results