Head Coach
Bill O’Connor

Assistant Coach
Nick Faba

Recent Highlights
The baseball team competes in the Constitution State Conference (CSC). Their games are at various locations throughout the state. Standouts included: Spencer Gormley, Nick Luberto and Kacey Vega.

1981 Division Champion
1998 Division Champion
2006 Division and League Champion
2007 Division Champion
2008 Division Champion
2009 Division Champion
2010 Division and League Champion

View the Schedule and Results